Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer LLC

People by Name

Click on the Attorney name below for their contact information as well as biographical and educational background.

Attorneys

Arnold, Lance J.

504.569.2900

arnold@pdcjw.com


Aughtry, Alex S.

504.569.2900

aaughtry@pdcjw.com


Baudouin, Beverly K.

504.585.7896

bbaudouin@pdcjw.com


Boyd, P. Michael “Mike”

504.585.7875

mboyd@pdcjw.com


Carrigee, David L.

504.569.2900

dcarrigee@pdcjw.com


Casanova Jr., George “Jack”

504.585.7788

jcasanova@pdcjw.com


DeMarcay III, Lawrence R.

504.585.7761

ldemarcay@pdcjw.com


Gray III, Mat

504.569.2900

mgray@pdcjw.com


Johnson, Brian R.

504.585.7819

bjohnson@pdcjw.com


Mendler, Joel A.

504.585.7885

jmendler@pdcjw.com


Miller, Matthew P.

504.585.7872

miller@pdcjw.com


Reso, Jr., Jerome J.

504.569.2900

reso@pdcjw.com


Rittenberg III, Leon H.

504.585.7845

leon3@pdcjw.com


Rouchell, John A.

504.585.7854

jrouchell@pdcjw.com


Schott, Stephen P.

504.569.2900

sschott@pdcjw.com


Schwartz, William B.

504.569.2900

wschwartz@pdcjw.com


Stewart, Jr., John A.

504.569.2900

jstewart@pdcjw.com


Sullivan, Andrew T.

504.585.7734

asullivan@pdcjw.com


Treuting, Matthew A.

504.569.2900

treuting@pdcjw.com


Willhoft, Jill S.

504.585.7818

jwillhoft@pdcjw.com


Zimmermann, Karl J.

504.569.2900

karlz@pdcjw.com


Retired Counsel

Mayer, Charles B.


Rittenberg, Jr., Leon H.


Surprenant, Monica T.


Meritas

Connect with us